Home > About Us > Volunteers

Board of Directors

The Maui Federal Credit Union Board of Directors consists of five elected member-officials that set the strategic direction for your credit union.  They are dedicated volunteers who receive no compensation and are committed to the financial well being of your credit union.  They are individuals who have demonstrated their involvement with the credit union by their lengthy membership and their use of a significant number of products and services offered by the credit union. The Board of Directors are:

Wesley Nohara


Beverly Kurokawa


Clayton Fuchigami


Jodi Arisumi


Douglas Schenk



Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee oversees the audit and compliance aspects of the credit union. They engage the CPA firm which performs a comprehensive “opinion” annual audit of the credit union.  In addition to their numerous responsibilities they perform the member verification of accounts, periodic surprise cash and travelers cheque counts and investigate inquiries made by members.  The committee members are:


Stacey Jio

Stephanie Asato

Elli Funakoshi

Madelyn Bumanglag Member



Clayton Fuchigami      

Maile Gushiken         

Executive Vice President 
Pauline Tiu

Operations Manager
 Jethro Casinas

Assistant Financial & Regulatory Officer                  




Privacy Policy
Design & Hosting by Cavion Plus SM
Browser Requirements
Copyright D+H All Rights Reserved.